AFT-Maryland Staff

Share This

5800 Metro Drive, Suite 100
Baltimore, MD 21215

Phone: 410.764.3030

AFT-Maryland Leadership and Staff

Marietta A. English, President
Kenya Campbell, Secretary Treasurer
Laura Prouty, Executive Assistant to the President

Organizing and Field Operations
Frank Pratka, ext. 716
Todd Reynolds, ext. 719
Janell Edmonds, ext. 714
Jeffery Johnson, ext. 715

Legislative and Political Action
Todd Reynolds, ext. 719

Ray Baker, ext. 711
Matthew Smith, ext. 720

Administration and Finance
Caron Colletti, ext. 712